• +7 (495) 646-80-76

Frequently asked questions о Life Sciences

What are Life Sciences?

Life Sciencesrepresent a hope-inspiring and cutting-edge realm of science, including such fields of study as biotechnologies, genomics, proteomics, healthcare and academic research, which is capable of transforming new information into scientific discoveries and new methods for treating various diseases.

Life Sciences, in essence, are the science of life, encompassing many fields of medicine, pharmaceutics, biotechnology and genetics, among others.

Where are Life Sciences used?
Life Sciences are applied in situations which concern human life and health, beginning from what we eat and drink every day and the air we breathe and ending with the treatment of serious diseases. Wherever there is modern man, there are Life Sciences.
Are Life Sciences new?
Life Sciences are as old as the world itself. The names of the first pharmacists – Avicenna and Hippocrates – have been passed down to us over the millennia. As long as humankind has existed there has been a need to treat illnesses, to create comfortable living conditions, to provide food and water, etc. Contemporary Life Sciences involved high-tech production based on the very latest scientific and technological breakthroughs.
Are Life Sciences safe?
Life Sciences were created and today serve exclusively for the benefit and safety of humankind, to preserve human health, youth and beauty.

• +7 (495) 911-67-00
<

Часто задаваемые вопросы о Life Sciences

Что такое Life Sciences

Life Sciences – это надежная, открытая среда, позволяющая исследователям  в таких областях, как биотехнологии, фармацевтические исследования, геномика, протеомика, здравоохранение и академические исследования, превращать различные данные в научные открытия и новые методы лечения различных заболеваний.
В общем смысле «Life Sciences» – это «науки о жизни». К ним относятся многочисленные области медицины, фармации, биотехнологий, генетики и т.д.

Где Life Sciences используются?
Life Sciences применяются там, где речь идет о жизни и здоровье человека. Начиная от того, что мы каждый день едим, что пьем и каким воздухом дышим и оканчивая лечением серьезных заболеваний. Там, где есть современный человек, есть и Life Sciences.
Действительно ли Life Sciences - это что-то новое?
Life Sciences стары как мир. Имена первых лекарей – Авиценна и Гиппократ – дошли к нам через тысячелетия. Пока существовало человечество, существовала и потребность в лечении заболеваний, в создании комфортной для жизни среды, пище, воде и т.д. Современные Life Sciences – высокотехнологичные производства, основанные на самых последних достижениях науки и техники.
Безопасны ли Life Sciences?
Life Sciences созданы и служат исключительно для безопасности человека, сохранения его здоровья, молодости и красоты.